Team Schedules

2018 PV Track Schedule



Track Practice Schedule

Track

Athletic Director - Joel Doerfler - joel.doerfler@swcsd.us

Boys Coach - Bryan Cook - bryan.cook@swcsd.us

Girl Coach - Joel Doerfler - joel.doerfler@swcsd.us


VOLLEYBALL

Athletic Director -  Joel Doerfler - joel.doerfler@swcsd.us

8th Grade Volleyball – Coach Jeannie Krueger   jeannie.krueger@swcsd.us

7th Grade Volleyball – Coach Annette Kusan     annette.kusan@swcsd.us


FOOTBALL Athletic Director - Joel Doerfler - joel.doerfler@swcsd.us
Head Coach - Adam Matheny adam.matheny@swcsd.us

CHEERLEADING
Coach - Brittany Black - brittany.black@swcsd.us

BASKETBALL

Athletic Director - Joel Doerfler - joel.doerfler@swcsd.us