Team Schedules

Boys Basketball Schedule

TRACK

Athletic Coordinator - Joel Doerfler - joel.doerfler@swcsd.us

Boys Coach - Bryan Cook - bryan.cook@swcsd.us

Girl Coach - Joel Doerfler - joel.doerfler@swcsd.us

CHEERLEADING

Coach - Brittany Black - brittany.black@swcsd.us

VOLLEYBALL

Athletic Coordinator - Joel Doerfler - joel.doerfler@swcsd.us

8th Grade Volleyball – Coach Jeannie Krueger jeannie.krueger@swcsd.us

7th Grade Volleyball – Coach Annette Kusan annette.kusan@swcsd.us

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SomnFyeO38UuP-hZP--sbfigEEWRSkgznMXldPTe1Qs/edit

BASKETBALL

Athletic Coordinator - Joel Doerfler - joel.doerfler@swcsd.us

FOOTBALL

Athletic Coordinator - Brandon Robinson - brandon.robinson@swcsd.us

Head Coach - Adam Matheny adam.matheny@swcsd.us